- During the trial: cancellation is immediate and at no charge.
- With an active subscription: it takes effect at the end of the period and you can resume the subscription before then.
After cancellation, your instance remains read-only for 30 days for the person who manages billing; within that period you can reactivate the subscription with the same plan. The owner can export all data in Billing and plan › Export data: a ZIP file with one CSV file per table and its files, once every 24 hours.